All times listed below are Central Standard Time

The New Moon to Start the New Year Appears on March 17, 2018 at 3:13 PM Jerusalem Time

PASSOVER

Service time – Friday, March 30, 2018  @ Sundown

VIDEO

TEXT

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD 

(First Night) – Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 12:00 noon 

VIDEO

TEXT

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

(Last Night) – Friday, April 6, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 12:00 noon

Tips – (For unleaven bread)

SECOND PASSOVER (NUMBERS 9:6-11)

Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ Sundown

THE DAY OF PENTECOST

Saturday, May 26, 2017 @ Sundown

Service time: Sunday, May 27, 2017 @ 12:00 noon

VIDEO

TEXT

THE MEMORIAL OF THE BLOWING OF TRUMPETS

Monday, September 10, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 12:00 noon

VIDEO

TEXT

THE DAY OF ATONEMENT

 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 12:00 noon

VIDEO

TEXT

THE FEAST OF TABERNACLES

 Monday, September 24, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 12:00 noon

VIDEO

TEXT

THE 8TH DAY FEAST

 Monday, October 1, 2018 @ Sundown

Service time: Tuesday, October 12, 2018 @ 12:00 noon

VIDEO

TEXT

The Feast of the Lord