All times listed below are Central Standard Time

 

THE PASSOVER

BEGINS - Thursday, April 14, 2022

ENDS - Friday, April 15, 2022 at Sundown

SERVICE - Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET

 

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

THE FIRST DAY OF THE FEAST

BEGINS - Friday, April 15, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Saturday, April 16, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE - Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

 

THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

THE SEVENTH DAY OF THE FEAST 

BEGINS - Thursday, April 21, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Saturday, April 22, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE -Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

 

THE DAY OF PENTECOST

BEGINS - Saturday, June 11, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Sunday, June 12, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE - Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

 

The New Moon of the Seventh Month appears on
Monday, September 26, 2022 at 12:56AM Jerusalem Time

 

THE MEMORIAL OF THE BLOWING OF TRUMPETS

BEGINS -Monday, September 26, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE - Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

 

THE DAY OF ATONEMENT

BEGINS - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at sundown.

ENDS - Thursday, October 6, 2022 at sundown.

SERVICE - Thursday October 6, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

 

THE FEAST OF TABERNACLES

BEGINS - Monday, October 10, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE - Tuesday October 11, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

 

THE 8th DAY FEAST

BEGINS - Monday, October 17, 2022 at sundown

ENDS - Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at sundown

SERVICE - Tuesday October 18, 2022 @ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET